Comcast = FAIL

1 02 2009

So I watch the first half of the Super Bowl at work. By the time we closed, it was barely into halftime. I get home, and flip on our Big-Ass TV, and guess what? All of the ‘regular’ (aka non-digital cable) channels don’t work. I try the regular and HD versions, and what do I get, a blank farkin’ screen!

I’m blogging during what otherwise would be me watching the Super Bowl and the dope commercials. Comcast fails me yet again. Too bad they’re the only “good” (and I use that term lightly) service out here. RCN is whack, and I refuse to do Satellite.

I better get like a years worth of free cable out of this debacle.

-Rich

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 02 2009
ComcastCares1

I apologize for the trouble.

I would like to look into this for you. Will you please let me know th phone number associated with the account?

Thanks in advance!

Mark Casem
Comcast Corp.
National Customer Operations
We_Can_Help@cable.comcast.com

28 03 2009

Leave a Reply

