Fresh Kicks – NB 1306’s

17 04 2009

What a debacle to get these shoes… UGH… Totally worth it though.

I got 2 pairs of these, one pair is for work only, and the 2nd pair is for general usage.

When I first ordered these, they were too small :(. I’m so thankful that the place I got them from online have a B&M counterpart. I was able to return/exchange them. The store had my right size for 1 of the pairs. They fit perfect, and I took those home, the 2nd pair I got sent to my house. Those fit perfect as well!

That wasn’t the best part… There was a cute girl who worked there, and she was the one who helped me out. We struck a conversation about fresh kicks,  and I got her number. Magic.

Work only kicks.

Work only kicks.

White patent leather = hot sauze.

White patent leather = hot sauze.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

