Fresh Kicks – Nike 6.0 Air Mogan

24 04 2009

I like these, pretty comfy. They are good for the first few hours of wearing, but then they cut a bit into my left foot (it’s a bit bigger than my right).

My first pair of Mogan’s I got in like ’06. they’re Black/Red-Plaid. I love how every pair comes with 2 sets of laces. Zoom Air keeps it comfy and springy. These are now one of my beaters.

beaters.

beaters.

My new Mogans have a more traditional colorway, White/Black/True Red. These are nice, and it was nice to have a fresh pair on my feet again.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

