Ode to my mom

10 05 2009
  • You’re the one woman I can trust.
  • You’re there when I need you the most (even when I don’t think I do)
  • Your cooking is the best.
  • You do more than you know.

I love you Mom.

And happy mothers day to Moms of all kinds everywhere! Today is your day!


P.S. I’m also thinking of my other 2 “mom’s” today. I wish you were both still with me. Grandma Nickie, I hope you’re looking down on me from heaven, and Auntie Tess, even though only miles seperate us now, I miss seeing you everyday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

