Summer ’09 Comes to an End

24 08 2009

I will expand on my original tweet of this.

I bid a fond farewell to the Summer of 2009. We had a great ride. We had good times, and we had great times. As fast as you came into my life, you’re taken away. You are now gone. On the brighter side, I look forward to meeting your younger sister next year.

We must maximize this:
coderedfc by Kit Fox
CodeRedFC on his 636 by Kit Fox.

Although “summer” might be over, good riding/driving weather, and general outdoor weather, seems to be better now in the Chi. I will be soaking it allllll up as long as I can because before we know it, it’s going to be butt cold again.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

